Featured Members

IAR’s 2014-2016 Board of Directors

Andy Wilken, President

Wilken Auto Salvage

Phone: 641-435-4077

wilkenauto@yahoo.com

 

Brad Osborn,

Vice President

Waterloo Auto Parts

Phone: 319-234-5207

brad@waterlooautoparts.com

 

Joel McCaw, Treasurer

Ace Auto Recyclers

Phone: 319-338-7828

parts@aceautorecyclers.com

 

Jeff Smid, Secretary

Jeff Smid Auto, Inc.

Phone: 563-386-8290

jeffsmid@yahoo.com

Tracy Hurst

Immediate Past President

Hurst Salvage

Phone: 712-262-3011

cyh116@hotmail.com

Jodi Kunde

Special Funds Manager

North End Auto Wrecking

Phone: 563-556-0044

NorthEndWrecking@aol.com

 

Jordan Barkow (2016 1st Term)

Sun Line, Inc.

Phone: 319-364-4000

JRBarkow@gmail.com

Pat Rooff (2015 1st Term)

Pat’s Auto Salvage

Phone: 319-232-0704

patsmail@patsautosalvage.com

 

Eric Piper (2015 1st Term)

Piper’s Auto Salvage

Phone: 800-247-9135

eric@piperautoparts.com

Tom Quandt (2014 – 2nd Term)

Quandt Auto Salvage, Inc

Phone: 712-792-9204

quandtauto@gmail.com

 

 

Eric Piper (2015 – 3rd Term)

Spilman Auto Parts, Inc

Phone: 641-664-2463

eric@spilmanauto.com

 

Mike Davidson (2015 – 3rd Term)

Don’s Auto & Truck Salvage

Phone: 515-262-8283

mike@donsautoandtrucksalvage.com

Past President Participants

Brent Nugent

Nugent Auto Sales & Salvage

Phone: 563-652-2231

Brent@NugentAutos.com

 

Mike Waterbury,

Sandhill Auto Salvage

Phone: 641-484-2057

Tama, IA 52339-9419

parts@sandhillautosalvage.com

 

Mike Swift

Trail’s End Auto & Truck Salvage

Phone: 515-265-5696

Mike@TrailsEndAuto.com

 

David Hesmer

Action Auto Parts

Phone: 641-752-3395

david@action-auto-parts.com

Tom Snyder

Snyder’s Auto Body

Phone: 712-542-5316

snyder@iowatelecom.net

 

Clyde Lems

Lems Auto Recyclers, Inc.

Phone: 712-726-320216

clydeplems@yahoo.com

Members